m y . d i a r y

8. 6. 2023

Hey, so I'm not realy sure what to write here, but I guess I can let you guys in on something a little personal. . .

I'm going on a trip to Florida! My dumbass thought we were going today... but we're actually going next week ( ̄▽ ̄*)ゞ

You guys right now, probably:

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢀⣠⠤⣤⣀⣀⡤⠵⠛⠋⠉⠉⠉⠉⠉⠉⠉⠛⠳⠶⣤⣄⣀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢀⡴⠚⢉⣠⣴⡖⡟⠻⣶⣄⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠉⠫⢟⠶⣦⣄⡀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢠⡶⠋⠐⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠸⣿⡀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠈⠛⢦⡀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢈⡤⠂⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣼⠀⠀⣿⠇⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣀⡤⠴⠚⠋⠉⠉⠉⠹⣦⡀⠀⠀⠙⢦⣤⣄⡀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢸⡁⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢰⡿⠀⢠⡏⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣀⠴⠚⠁⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠹⣿⠄⠀⠤⠬⠿⣆⠉⠳⣄⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢸⠁⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣰⠟⢁⣴⠏⠀⠀⠀⢀⡴⠚⠁⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢀⣠⣞⣿⠿⠗⠊⠣⠀⠀⠀⠀⠹⡄⠀⠘⢦⡀⠀⠀ ⣼⠀⠀⠀⠀⡞⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣰⣏⣴⣿⠃⠀⠀⢀⡴⠋⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢀⣴⠟⠛⠁⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠻⣿⡄⢻⠀⠀⠀⢳⡀⠀ ⠘⢦⣠⡤⠞⠀⢠⠃⠀⠀⣰⡟⢏⣾⠃⠀⢀⡴⠋⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢀⡤⠖⠋⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⡀⠀⠀⠈⢧⠘⡇⠀⠀⡀⢳⡀ ⠀⠀⠙⡷⠀⠀⣸⠀⠀⣰⣿⢉⣾⠃⠀⣠⠋⠀⠀⠀⠀⣀⡤⠴⠚⣹⣿⣄⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣰⡇⠀⡀⠀⢸⠀⣇⠀⠀⠰⡀⣗ ⠀⠀⠀⡇⠀⠀⡯⡄⡴⠛⣿⡛⠳⠦⠾⠥⠤⠶⠖⠚⠙⢿⡟⠷⣦⣿⡀⢻⣧⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢀⣴⡾⢿⡇⢰⡇⠀⢸⡃⣿⠀⠀⠀⢇⣿ ⠀⠀⠀⡇⠀⠀⣷⡟⣡⡾⠏⠙⢦⣄⡀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠈⢿⣆⣾⠋⠛⢷⣿⣇⣀⣤⠴⠞⠛⠉⢀⣾⣱⢿⡇⠀⠘⡇⡿⠀⠀⠀⠨⡿ ⠀⠀⠀⣽⣄⠀⢻⡄⠉⠀⠀⠀⡾⠈⠙⠛⠶⣶⡶⠦⠤⠤⠤⠿⠷⠶⠒⠚⠉⠉⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠰⠛⠋⠁⠸⣿⠀⠀⣧⡇⠀⠀⠀⠐⡇ ⠀⠀⣼⢡⠍⠳⢬⣳⣄⡀⠀⣼⠁⠀⠀⠀⢀⡞⠙⢦⣀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢹⡆⠀⣿⣷⡤⡀⠀⠀⡇ ⠀⢸⡇⣾⠀⠀⠀⢠⠅⠀⣼⡇⠀⠀⠀⠀⣼⠁⠀⠀⠈⠛⢷⣶⣤⠄⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣴⠾⠳⣴⠳⡄⠀⠀⠀⢸⣧⢚⣿⣷⡹⠇⠀⢠⠇ ⠀⢸⢣⣿⡀⠀⠀⣾⠀⢰⣿⠀⡀⠀⠀⢀⡏⢲⣄⡀⠠⢤⣀⣀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⡟⢿⠀⣆⢹⡇⢳⣖⠊⢉⡾⠗⠋⣿⠇⣻⡄⢀⡼⠀ ⠀⢸⡘⣿⢱⢆⢰⣏⠆⣽⡇⢠⠇⠀⠀⢸⠁⠀⠻⡿⣷⣶⣦⣼⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢷⠀⠁⠀⠀⠀⠸⢯⡇⣼⠇⠀⠀⡏⢀⣟⣠⠞⠀⠀ ⠀⠈⠳⡟⢧⡘⢼⣯⠾⣸⡇⢸⡀⠀⠀⣸⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠉⠙⠁⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠸⡆⠀⠀⣀⣀⢀⡞⢸⢧⡃⠀⢸⡇⠘⠉⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠙⢦⡿⣷⣹⢣⣸⡇⠀⠀⣼⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢿⣪⣭⠤⠬⣿⡀⣾⢒⣳⠀⢸⡇⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠈⠹⡄⢿⣿⡀⠀⢺⣄⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣿⠀⡄⠢⢅⠐⣿⠷⣩⠾⡆⢸⠃⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠙⢾⢳⡱⢄⢸⡍⠓⢤⣀⠀⠀⠐⠯⠭⠭⣔⣒⠢⡄⠀⢸⡔⢨⠑⡄⠢⢿⣙⢦⡹⡇⢸⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠙⢦⣙⣧⡀⢀⣠⠟⠓⠲⠦⣤⣤⣀⣀⣬⣥⣤⣼⡇⠢⠡⢌⡑⢺⣏⠶⣱⡇⡾⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠉⣷⢷⡟⠷⣄⠀⢀⣴⢾⣷⣼⣴⣦⡀⣿⣿⡇⢡⠃⡔⢨⠀⣿⡾⢿⡾⠁⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣰⠛⡙⢳⡿⣄⣈⣳⣬⣿⣾⣿⣻⣿⣿⢧⢿⣿⣇⠂⡃⠔⢂⠅⣸⡇⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⡼⠃⢆⠡⠂⣿⠈⠻⣧⣠⢈⣿⣿⣥⣿⣿⣤⡾⢹⣿⡄⠱⡈⠆⡌⢸⡷⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣼⠃⠌⡠⢁⠂⣿⡈⠐⠠⢉⣛⣏⣘⣻⣣⡞⠃⠄⠂⣿⣿⣦⣁⣌⣐⡼⠃⠀⠀


It's like 11pm and I just got done making a writing challenge on ao3.

You can go check it out if you want but I kinda needta vent /nsrs. I had all the info put in but when I went to sumbit it, all the info got deleted cause my session ended (」°ロ°)」. I swear that is the last time I'll ever put something on ao3 without having a backup on docs.


(P.S I'll also be posting a story the writing challenge soon so keep an I out for that, i guess)

Valid CSS!